Greenville Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
1135 State Park Rd. / Greenville, SC 29609
(864) 271-4883 /

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday / 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Email Address
Contact Name
Adult Religious EducationAdult Religious Education Committee
Buildings & GroundsBuildings and Grounds Committee
Victor Galea
Budget Drive CommitteeBudget Drive Committee
Matt Efird
Board SecretarySecretary of the Board of Trustees
Gabriel Craft
Chief Financial OfficerChief Financial Officer of the Fellowship
Clark Bell
Communications and TechnologyCommunications Committee
Katrina Hereford
Children & Youth Religious EducationChild & Youth Religious Education
Caroline Fritz
Denominational AffairsDenominational Affairs Committee
Director of Lifespan Religious EducationDirector of Lifespan Religious Education
Starr Austin
Earth SpiritEarth Spirit
Dana Couillard
Furnishings, Fixtures and AstheticsFurnishings, Fixtures & Aesthetics Committee
Jean Wilder
Green SanctuaryGreen Sanctuary Committee
Part of Building & Grounds
Hospitality / Social CommitteeHospitality/Social Committee
Carol Henson / Dave Wilder
Leadership DevelopmentLeadership Development
Jeannette Winn. Garnett Conaway. Denise Frick. Jim Hennigan
MembershipMembership Committee
Kat Stellern
MinisterOur Minister
Rev. Lisa Bovee-Kemper
Music DirectorMusic Director Dionisio Camacho‚Ä®
NewslettersEditor of the Newsletters
Karen Kniffin
OfficeFellowship Administrator
Karen Kniffin
Past PresidentPast President of the Fellowship
Jeannette Winn
PresidentPresident of the Fellowship
Howard Jones
President ElectPresident Elect & Chair of Program Council
Richard Nelson
Shared Ministry CommitteeShared Ministry Committee
Debbie Plonkey, Anna Crow, Lesley Lindstedt-Sullivan
Social Justice LeagueSocial Justice Committee
Karen Pere-Williams
Sound CrewRecordings of Sunday Services
GUUF Sound & Light crew
Sunday ServicesSunday Services Committee
TreasurerTreasurer of the Fellowship
Hilary Nelson
UUWOC/GUUF Steering CommitteeUUWOC/GUUF Steering Committee
Starr Austin, Sue Collins, Caroline Fritz, Stephanie Glasser-Alfieri
Trustee at LargeTrustees at Large
Jamelle Smith, Marcia Wong
UU World of ChildrenDirector of the UU World of Children Preschool
Stephanie Glasser-Alfieri
VolunteerVolunteer Coordinator
Lynn Bell
Ways and MeansWays & Means
Web Updates and PublicationWeb Administrators
GUUF Communications and Technology Committee
Youth DirectorYouth Director
David Funderburk
Youth RepresentativeYouth Representative
Case Morton-Lill & Emily Sullivan