2022-2023 Officers:

President: Richard Nelson (he, him)

President-Elect: Lynn Cusick (she, her)

Past President: Jeannette Winn (she, her)

CFO: Clark Bell (he, him)

Secretary: Garnett Conaway (she, her)

At Large: Patricia Carson (she, her)

At Large: Gabriel Craft (he, him)

At Large: Shawn Trapp (he, him)

At Large: Marcia Wong (she, her)

Emails for officers and program council – here



GUUF Organizational Chart

Program Council Committee Charters: 

Adult Religious Education Committee

Building & Grounds Committee

Child & Youth RE Committee

Communications & Technology Committee

Earth Spirit Committee

Fundraising Committee Committee

Furniture, Furnishings & Aesthetics Committee

Hospitality Committee Charter

Membership Committee

Safety Team Charter

Shared Ministry Committee

Social Responsibility Committee

Social Justice League

Sunday Services Committee

Treasurer Description

Volunteer Coordination Committee

Year-round Budget Drive Committee

Board / Officer Job Descriptions:

Chief Financial Officer

Past President




Trustee at large

Youth Rep


Alcohol Use Policy

Audit Policy

Building Use Procedures

Bulletin Boards & Posting of Items: 2018

Child & Youth R.E. policies

Donated Items Policy

Facility Use Policy

Fundraising Policy

Inclement Weather & Cancellation

Key Policy

Mass Email Policy

Memorial Garden Policy

Newsletter Policy

Minister/GUUF Separation

Personnel Files Storage

Safety Policy

Sex Offender Policy

Sexual Harrassment Policy

Share The Plate: 2018