2018-2019 Officers

Members can request access to the minutes from the monthly GUUF Board meetings by sending email to either the President (click link below) or to our office administrator: office@greenvilleuu.org

President John Melson
President-Elect Dave Ball
Past-President Lisa Lipscomb
Secretary Jan Humphrey
CFO Hilary Nelson
Trustee-At-Large Barbara Gill
Trustee-At-Large Garnett Conaway
Trustee-At-Large Jim Buschur
Trustee-At-Large Jo Anne Hennigan
Treasurer Bibi Harris
Youth Representative Hailie Gold
Audit Committee Peggy Baker
Audit Committee Bill Henry
Audit Committee Damon Christenbury
Committee On Ministry Maureen Nery
Committee On Ministry Francine Proulx
Committee On Ministry Steven Chapp
Committee On Ministry Paul Fitzgerald
Endowment Committee Frank Powell
Endowment Committee Annette Garver
Endowment Committee Mary Foley
Member-at-Large Marion Grier
Member-at-Large Ron Hilderbrand
Ways & Means Letitia Short